Day 3 – why would you need FB?

Day 3

To be honest I didn’t miss FB even for a while – can detox be so quick? Or maybe headache I had during the day was because of no FB? Nevertheless I dunno what would I write on FB today – maybe nothing? didn’t come up with any idea what would I post, didn’t feel like sharing anything with the world.

I don’t think this day was borring, I was with touch with several ppl, so what do I miss by not being on FB?

And how ridiculous this post must be for people not using FB or even for me sth like 4 years back? Seriously life without FB such a big thing? No way 😉

2 responses to “Day 3 – why would you need FB?

  1. omg to nawet mnie zdziwił ten post 🙂

  2. ano ano 😉 ale pisanie na blogu to troche inaczej bo to badziej kwestia ćwiczenia regularności i dłuższej wypowiedzi 😉

Leave a Reply

