Hello

Sooooo

I’m in Germany – supposed to be 1 year internship – I was always ok with my German, but never liked the language, so was not really using it.

I was never into going to German Europe to live, work or have internship.

I was never into working for a big corporation, walking every day in suit.

I was never for…. many many things that have been happening to me lately.

So why am I here? Good question;-)

Actually, I’m here to find a nice husband and live happily afterwards…ok joking.

I’m here to check whether I’m sure what I want instead of asking what I don’t.

I’m here to get a starting point for my future roles that demand knowing more than only English – so the goals is to speak German fluently at the end.

I’m here to challenge – my perspective, opinions, my relations, my friends, my brand, my my my … I’m here to challenge ME, I’m here to enjoy my life everyday ๐Ÿ™‚

Maybe I will write some intresting thing, maybe some bullshits, never know, but for sure I will write;-)

One response to “Hello

  1. You’re here to seek the one , dear!

    Good luck in Germany ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

